RSS

When He Reigns, Love Pours

08 Jan

We have all heard the saying that, “When it rains, it pours.”  I was thinking about that saying when I was driving to work the other day.  Then I had God on my mind and thought well isn’t it true enough that when He reigns, love pours?  It made my heart smile to think about that.  Who hasn’t experienced God’s love as He is the Father of all?  His love feels like your favorite warm blanket covering you from head to toe on a cold night.  So, I say, let it pour.

That’s all.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “When He Reigns, Love Pours

  1. Angela McMichael

    January 9, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    I really love this. It’s so true. Let it pour ❤

     

Leave a Reply

 
