RSS

Feeling It Today

29 Feb

Man, I have the Father, Son, AND the Holy Ghost all in me today!  I have this need to just talk about Love and Truth.  I am just being filled with God’s love, and I do not have time to hear Lies right now!  I do not have room in my life for that right now!  God has just blessed me with so much, and I know what the Truth is.  I have been blessed beyond measure, and I just cannot allow anxiety or worry to take me down today.  I have a good job.  I have a good husband.  I have amazing kids.  I have the most amazing best friend I could have ever asked for.  I do not deserve any of those things, but God has been gracious and given them to me regardless!  That is true love!  Thank you, God for loving me THIS much!  Thank you for letting me speak on these things right now!

In Your Son’s precious name, Amen!

Truth wins every single time!  Believe it!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “Feeling It Today

  1. Angela McMichael

    February 29, 2012 at 11:58 am

    You can’t know how much I love this. And you. ❤

     

Leave a Reply

 
